Multisped AS shareholders are Toten Transport A/S (60 %), LRN Transport AS (22,5 %) and Schenker AS (17,5 %). The company goal is to provide logistics, greight and forwarding services to businesses located within Raufoss Industrial park.

The business is led from offices within the industrial park in Vestre Toten and we have operations world wide.

Our team

This is our employees.

Rune Karlsen

CEO

+47 61154458
+47 99534904
rune@multisped.no

Svenn-Erik Danielsen

Freight forwarder
truck/boat/plane

+47 61154456
+47 97000733
sed@multisped.no

Tove Eikelund

Import clearance

+47 61154454
tove@multisped.no

Knut Egil Thorvalsen

Freight forwarder
Truck export Europe

+47 61154457
+47 91152092
ket@multisped.no

Ewa Myrdahl

Export clearance

+47 61154453

ewa@multisped.no

Jim Brynjulfsen

Freight forwarder
NO/SE/FI/DK

+47 61154455
+47 95123658
jim@multisped.no

Annette Jacobsen

Export clearance

+47 61154452

annette@multisped.no

Mette H. Ringvoll

Import clearance

+47 61154460
mette@multisped.no