http://www.multisped.no/Multispedlogo.jpg

StartsidenOm ossTipsAnsatteLinkerNSAB 2015Miljø ISO14001E-sped

 

 

Ansatte…..

 

Daglig Leder
Rune Karlsen
+47 61154458
+47 99534904
rune@multisped.no

 

 


                   

 

Befrakter Eksport kontinent
Knut Egil Thorvaldsen
+47 61154457
+47 91152092
ket@multisped.no

 

Befrakter NO/SE/FI/DK
Jim Brynjulfsen
+47 61154455
+47 95123658
jim@multisped.no

 

Befrakter bil/båt/fly
Svenn-Erik Danielsen
+47 61154456
+47 97000733
sed@multisped.no

 


 


 

Eksport Spedisjon
Ewa Myrdahl
+47 61154453
ewa@multisped.no

 

Eksport Spedisjon
Annette Jacobsen
+47 61154452
annette@multisped.no
 

 

 

Import Spedisjon
Tove Eikelund
+47 61154454
tove@multisped.no

 

Import Spedisjon
Mette H. Ringvoll
+47 61154460
mette@multisped.no

 

 

 

 

 

Multisped AS, Postboks 60, 2831 Raufoss, Besøksadresse: bygg 293, 2830 Raufoss, Tlf.:+47 61 15 44 50, Fax:+47 61 15 44 51  ©MULTISPED