http://www.multisped.no/Multispedlogo.jpg

StartpageAbout usTipsEmployeesLinksNSAB 2015ISO14001E-sped

 

Employees

 

CEO
Rune Karlsen
+47 61154458
+47 99534904
rune@multisped.no

 

 

 

                       
 

Freight forwarder
Truck export Europe
Knut Egil Thorvaldsen
+47 61154457
+47 91152092
ket@multisped.no
 

Freight forwarder
NO/SE/FI/DK

Jim Brynjulfsen
+47 61154455
+47 95123658
jim@multisped.no
 

Freight forwarder
Airfreight, Seafreight and
Truck import Europe

Svenn-Erik Danielsen
+47 61154456
+47 97000733
sed@multisped.no
 


 

 

Export clearance
Ewa Myrdahl
+47 61154453
ewa@multisped.no


Export clearance
Annette Jacobsen
+47 61154452
 
annette@multisped.no

 

 

Import clearance

Tove Eikelund
+47 61154454
tove@multisped.no

Import clearance
Mette H. Ringvoll
+47 61154460
mette@multisped.no
 

 

 

 

 

Multisped AS, Postboks 60, 2831 Raufoss, Visiting adress: bgn 293, 2830 Raufoss, Phone.:+47 61 15 44 50, Fax:+47 61 15 44 51  MULTISPED